• workshops
  • technology
  • digital
  • creativity
  • culture
  • 3D printing
  • experimentation
  • active learning

Workshops

Engaging communities in digital creative projects.
Techno Culture Club designs and facilitates many techno-creative workshops for cultural and educational institutions and, more broadly, for anyone interested in exploring and learning (3D printing, virtual reality, design, coding, creative works).

Experimentation, creation & technology

Experimentation, active learning, and fun all values central to our workshop design, be they in our creative space or elsewhere (public library, museum, school, community center, urban area, event...). We systematically evaluate our workshops with participant feedback to continue learning from their experiences.

Group workshops
Techno Culture Club offers techno-creative activities all year round with limited participants to ensure a full creative experience for participants.

In education establishments
Techno Culture Club fosters the creativity development of students and teachers and helps them discover coding by providing many activities related to the school programs.

Events and fairs
You have an event in the nearly future and you would like to offer creative experience to participants? Techno Culture Club designs many ongoing techno-creative demo workshops with no registration required in order to ensure maximum participants have a unique creative experience.

Would like to host a workshop facilitated by Techno Culture Club ?

Contact us for more details at activites[at]technoculture.club

• ateliers
  • technologies
  • numérique
  • créativité
  • culture
  • impression 3D
  • expérimentation
  • apprentissage actif

Activités

Accompagner ses publics dans la conception et la réalisation de projets créatifs.
Techno Culture Club conçoit et anime des ateliers technocréatifs pour les institutions culturelles et éducatives et plus généralement pour tou·te·s les curieux·ses désirant apprendre (impression 3D, réalité virtuelle, fabrication numérique).

Expérimentation, création & technologies

L’expérimentation, l’apprentissage actif et ludique nous tiennent à coeur et se retrouvent dans chacun des ateliers, que ce soit dans notre espace de création ou à l’extérieur (bibliothèques, écoles, événements spéciaux, musées, centre communautaire, etc). Techno Culture Club fait évoluer systématiquement ses ateliers pour s’adapter au mieux à ses publics. Les activités se déclinent sur des formats courts ou de stages :

Ateliers en groupe
Techno Culture Club propose des ateliers technocréatifs toute l’année sur inscription avec un nombre de participant·e·s limité pour assurer une expérience créative complète.

En école
Techno Culture Club aide les professeur·e·s et les élèves à développer leur créativité et découvrir la programmation informatique à travers des activités en lien avec les programmes scolaires.

Événements spéciaux
Vous avez un événement et souhaitez proposer une atelier à vos participant·e·s ? Techno Culture Club conçoit des ateliers technocréatifs sans inscription sous le format démonstration afin d’offrir une expérience créative à un maximum de participant·e·s.

Envie de créer vos propres parcours numériques ?

Contactez-nous pour mettre en place ces actions technocréatives : activites@technoculture.club